DISHA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

VPO MP Majra, Tehsil-Beri, District, Jhajjhar, Haryana-124103 Email : disha.beri2007@rediffmail.com www.disha.college

Dated : 30.09.2022

Grievance Committee Members

SR No.	Name of Person	Designation	Contact No.
1	Dr. Jaideep Dasgupta	Chairman/President of the Society	9810509249
2	Mrs. Soma Dasgupta	Secretary of the Society	7011331839
3	Dr. Anurag Prakash	Principal	011-45150467
4	Dr. Rabindra Pratap	Assistant Professor	8800014848
5	Mr. Prateek	Accountant	7011170622

Dr. Jaideep Dasgupta President